Mon Grimoire Index du Forum
 
 
 
Mon Grimoire Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

Is this combo valid??

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Mon Grimoire Index du Forum -> La Page de Garde -> News Mon Grimoire
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
JoeClark
Fantôme

Hors ligne

Inscrit le: 25 Oct 2017
Messages: 16
Masculin

MessagePosté le: Sam 18 Nov - 09:51 (2017)    Sujet du message: Is this combo valid?? Répondre en citant

HI,
I have Mirrorweave and Admonition Angel in a deck together, but I'm not sure this is a valid combo. This site says it's good and guru approved, but I still don't think so. Putting Mirrorweave of Admonition Angel makes all creatures in play a copy of Admonition Angel. Then you drop a land to trigger the landfall ability, but you won't be able to remove any creatures from the game due to Admonition Angel's rule text. "Exile target nonland permanent other than Admonition Angel". So basically, you can't remove lands or creatures from the game. Am I reading this right??
 


Please help.
Thanks!


I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.


References:
http://www.essentialmagic.com/forums/Thread.asp?ID=824006


brand advertising examples
Revenir en haut
Publicité






MessagePosté le: Sam 18 Nov - 09:51 (2017)    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Revenir en haut
Montrer les messages depuis:   
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Mon Grimoire Index du Forum -> La Page de Garde -> News Mon Grimoire Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers:  

Index | creer un forum | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Template lost-kingdom_Tolede created by larme d'ange
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com